BISTI SBIR/STTR Initiative Contact List

IC Contact Email Phone No.
National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NINDS) Dr. Yuan Liu liuyuan@ninds.nih.gov 301-496-0012
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute (NHLBI) Ms. Susan Pucie pucies@mail.nih.gov 301-435-0079
National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases (NIAMS) Dr. Xibin Wang wangx1@mail.nih.gov 301-451-3884
National Institute of General Medical Sciences (NIGMS) Dr. Peter Lyster lysterp@mail.nih.gov 301-451-6446
National Institute of Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism (NIAAA) Dr. John Matochik jmatochi@mail.nih.gov 301-451-7319
National Institute on Aging (NIA) Dr. Jose Velazquez jvelazqu@mail.nih.gov 301-496-6402
National Institute of Child Health And Human Development (NICHD) Dr. Louis Quatrano quatranl@hd01.nichd.nih.gov 301-402-4221
National Institute of Deafness and Other Communication Disorders (NIDCD) Dr. Roger Miller millerr@nidcd.nih.gov 301-402-3458
National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH) Dr. Gregory Farber farberg@mail.nih.gov 301-435-0778
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS) Dr. David Balshaw Balshaw@niehs.nih.gov 919-541-2448
National Library of Medicine (NLM) Dr. Jane Ye yej@mail.nih.gov 301-594-4882
National Eye Institute (NEI) Dr. Jerome Wujek wujekjer@nei.nih.gov 301-451-2020
National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences (NCATS) Dr. Olga Brazhnik brazhnik@nih.gov 301-435-0758
National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering (NIBIB) Dr. Todd Merchak merchakt@mail.nih.gov 301-496-8592
National Human Genome Research Institute (NHGRI) Valentina Di Francesco Valentina.Difrancesco@nih.gov 301-496-7531
National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA) Dr. Elena Koustova koustovae@nida.nih.gov 301-496-8768