BISTI R01 Contact List

IC Contact Email Phone No.
National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NINDS) Dr. Yuan Liu liuyuan@ninds.nih.gov 301-496-0012
National Eye Institute (NEI) Dr. Michael Steinmetz steinmem@nei.nih.gov 301-451-2020
National Institutes of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK) Dr. Arthur Castle CastleA@mail.nih.gov 301-541-7719
National Institute of Deafness and Other Communication Disorders (NIDCD) Dr. Roger Miller millerr@nidcd.nih.gov 301-402-3458
National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases (NIAMS) Dr. Gayle Lester lester1@mail.nih.gov 301-594-3511
National Institute of Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism (NIAAA) Dr. John Matochik jmatochi@mail.nih.gov 301-451-7319
National Institute on Aging (NIA) Dr. Jose Velazquez jvelazqu@mail.nih.gov 301-496-6402
National Cancer Institute (NCI) Dr. Jerry Li Jerry.Li@nih.gov 301-435-5226
National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research (NIDCR) Dr. Lillian Shum ShumL@nidcr.nih.gov 301-594-0618
National Institute of General Medical Sciences (NIGMS) Dr. Peter Lyster lysterp@mail.nih.gov 301-451-6446
National Institute of General Medical Sciences (NIGMS) Dr. Paul Brazhnik brazhnikp@nigms.nih.gov 301-451-6446
National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH) Dr. German Cavelier gcavelier@mail.nih.gov 301-443-3563
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS) Dr. David Balshaw Balshaw@niehs.nih.gov 919-541-2448
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute (NHLBI) Dr. Jennie Larkin larkinJ2@nhlbi.nih.gov 301-435-0513
National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering (NIBIB) Dr. Vinay Pai paiv@mail.nih.gov 301-451-4781
National Human Genome Research Institute (NHGRI) Valentina Di Francesco Valentina.Difrancesco@nih.gov 301-496-7531
National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA) Dr. Joni Rutter jrutter@nida.nih.gov 301-435-0298